Email us:

President: Ron Haynes

Vice President - Membership: Dennis Franken

Vice President - Operations: Mike Copenhaver

Secretary: Robert Bowers

Treasurer: Kristie Holden

Call or e-mail us:


Heather Wells &

Tony De Lavega

Scholarships: Andrea Bowers

Store & Sales: Dea Rosario

Memorial: Dea Rosario

​Mail us: 

PO Box 72758

Fort Bragg, NC 28307

Send us a message

Success! Message send.

Please direct your inquiries to the most appropriate representative listed above; or, for general inquiries, send us a message below.