CONTACT US

Email us:

President: Ron Haynes 

president@theJSOA.org

Vice President - Membership: H.E. Mason Jr.

membership@theJSOA.org

Vice President - Operations: Mike Copenhaver

vp@theJSOA.org

Secretary: Robert Bowers secretary@theJSOA.org

Treasurer: Christie Holden

treasurer@theJSOA.org

Call or e-mail us:

Fundraising:

Heather Wells &

Tony De Lavega

fundraising@theJSOA.org

Scholarships: Andrea Bowers scholarships@theJSOA.org

Sales: Dea Rosario

sales@theJSOA.org

Memorial: Dea Rosario

sales@theJSOA.org

​Mail us: 

PO Box 72758

Fort Bragg, NC 28307

Send us a message

For general inquiries please send us a message by filling out the form on this page.

​​Call us:

1-910-574-2691

​Find us: 

PO Box 72758 
Fort Bragg, NC 28307