CONTACT US

Call us:

Email us:

President: Ron Haynes 

president@theJSOA.org

Vice President - Membership: 

H.E. Mason Jr. membership@theJSOA.org

Vice President - Operations: 

Chris Craven

vp@theJSOA.org

Secretary: Robert Bowers secretary@theJSOA.org

Treasurer: Mike Copenhaver treasurer@theJSOA.org

Fundraising: Tony de la Vega fundraising@theJSOA.org

Scholarships: Andrea Bowers scholarships@theJSOA.org

Sales: Dea Rosario

sales@theJSOA.org

Memorial: Chuck Manherz

charlesmanherz@gmail.com

​Find us: 

PO Box 72758

Fort Bragg, NC 28307

​​Call us:

1-910-574-2691

​Find us: 

PO Box 72758 
Fort Bragg, NC 28307